Despacho de abogados multidisciplinar

Free Consultation

Receive answers to your questions within 24 hours. We put our professionals at your disposal.

 

International Partners

Rafael Martínez-Echevarría
Lawyer.
President.
agustin.azparren@martinezechevarria.com
Agustín Azparren
Judge on leave of absence.
Head of Financial, EU & Competition Department.
agustin.azparren@martinezechevarria.com
Antonio Torrecillas
Judge on leave of absence.
Head of Labor Law.
antonio.torrecillas@martinezechevarria.com
Manuel Garrido
Counsel to the Treasury.
Head of Administration Law Department.
manuel.garrido@martinezechevarria.com
Ignacio Gallego
Professor of Civil Law.
Head of Civil Law Department.
ignacio.gallego@martinezechevarria.com
Carlos García-Manrique
Counsel to the Treasury.
Head of Urban Planning Law Department.
carlos.garcia.manrique@martinezechevarria.com
Francisco Gallardo
Lawyer.
Head of Corporate and Commercial Law Department.
francisco.gallardo@martinezechevarria.com
Vicente Morató
Lawyer and Economist.
General Manager.
vicente.morato@martinezechevarria.com

Partners

Arturo Pérez arturo.perez@martinezechevarria.com
Juan Espejo juan.espejo@martinezechevarria.com
Felipe Martínez del Mármol felipe.martinez@martinezechevarria.com
Jacobo Romera jacobo.romera@martinezechevarria.com
Ignacio Bertiz ignacio.bertiz@martinezechevarria.com
Juan Antonio Viñuales juan.vinuales@martinezechevarria.com

Associated Partners

Teodoro García teodoro.garcia@martinezechevarria.com
José Angel Madrazo jose.madrazo@martinezechevarria.com
Angela Lomeña angela.lomena@martinezechevarria.com
María Rubiño maria.rubino@martinezechevarria.com
Rafael Orbaneja rafael.orbaneja@martinezechevarria.com