Despacho de abogados multidisciplinar

Free Consultation

Receive answers to your questions within 24 hours. We put our professionals at your disposal.

 

International Partners

Ignacio Gordillo
Public Prosecutor on leave of absence.
Head of Criminal Law Department.
ignacio.gordillo@martinezechevarria.com
Agustín Azparren
Judge on leave of absence.
Head of Financial, EU & Competition Department.
agustin.azparren@martinezechevarria.com
Antonio Torrecillas
Judge on leave of absence.
Head of Labor Law.
antonio.torrecillas@martinezechevarria.com
Manuel Garrido
Counsel to the Treasury.
Head of Administration Law Department.
manuel.garrido@martinezechevarria.com
Ignacio Gallego
Professor of Civil Law.
Head of Civil Law Department.
ignacio.gallego@martinezechevarria.com
Carlos García-Manrique
Counsel to the Treasury.
Head of Urban Planning Law Department.
carlos.garcia.manrique@martinezechevarria.com
Juan Ferrero
Lawyer.
Head of Litigation Department.
juan.ferrero@martinezechevarria.com
Francisco Gallardo
Lawyer.
Head of Corporate and Commercial Law Department.
francisco.gallardo@martinezechevarria.com
Vicente Morató
Lawyer and Economist.
General Manager.
vicente.morato@martinezechevarria.com
Rafael Martínez-Echevarría
President.
rafael.martinez.echevarria@martinezechevarria.com

Partners

Arturo Pérez arturo.perez@martinezechevarria.com
Juan Espejo juan.espejo@martinezechevarria.com
Felipe Martínez del Mármol felipe.martinez@martinezechevarria.com
Jacobo Romera jacobo.romera@martinezechevarria.com
Jacobo Olmedo jacobo.olmedo@martinezechevarria.com
Ignacio Bertiz ignacio.bertiz@martinezechevarria.com
Juan Antonio Viñuales juan.vinuales@martinezechevarria.com

Associated Partners

Teodoro García teodoro.garcia@martinezechevarria.com
José Angel Madrazo jose.madrazo@martinezechevarria.com
Juan de la Cruz juan.delacruz@martinezechevarria.com
Angela Lomeña angela.lomena@martinezechevarria.com
María Rubiño maria.rubino@martinezechevarria.com
Francisco de la Torre francisco.delatorre@martinezechevarria.com
Rafael Orbaneja rafael.orbaneja@martinezechevarria.com